Schweizer Windhund-Rennverein

Vorstand

Präsident:

Urs Hunziker

Badergässli 14

5000 Aarau
Tel: 062 822 59 20

Fax: 062 824 87 50

Mobile: 079 215 94 49

e-mail: u_hunziker@bluewin.ch

Vize Präsident:

Silvio Soriano

Rüchligstrasse 5

8912 Obfelden
Tel: 044 760 41 60

Mobile: 079 322 20 16

e-mail: sori72@hotmail.com

Rennleiterin:

Silvia Kennel
Bachmatten 9

6042 Dietwil

Tel: 043 355 99 49

Mobile:

e-mail: silvia.kennel@me.com

Kasse:

Annemarie Hafner
Sonnenrain 6
5636 Benzenschwil

Mobile: 079 179 75 58

e-mail: hafner.annemarie@bluewin.ch

Küche / Klubhaus:

Julie Grossenbacher
Affolterweg 12

4543 Deitingen

Tel: 032 544 10 75

Mobile: 079 220 5281

e-mail: jjnailstudio@gawnet.ch

 

Gelände:

Heiri Roth

Halden

9655 Stein
Tel: 071 994 17 79

Fax: 071 994 17 79

Mobile: 079 697 65 70

e-mail: parkholzhauerei@gmail.ch

Aktuarin:

Vanessa Kunz

Dornegg 6

5040 Schöftland

Mobile: 078 841 84 87

e-mail: vanessa-irina.kunz@bluewin.ch

Beisitzer:

Gerry Lüscher

Wolfgrubenstrasse 3

5742 Kölliken

Tel: 062 723 4501

Mobile: 079 715 0524
e-mail: monigerry@bluewin.ch

Beisitzer (Website):

Roland Moser

Affolterweg 12

4543 Deitingen

Tel: 032 544 10 75

Mobile: 078 809 25 87

e-mail: roland.julie@gawnet.ch

Ausstellung:
Kein Vorstandsmitglied

Antje Wullschleger

Alte Fahrstrasse 9

5105 Auenstein

Tel: 056 555 8470

Mobile: 078 654 2732
e-mail: wullschleger@sunrise.ch